Skip to main content

Set collaborator access permissions

Updated Jun 2, 2025

Set collaborator access permissions

About Collaborators​

Choose the permissions your collaborators have when sharing a template. Give teammates editing power, or keep it view-only—it’s up to you!

🗒️ Important to Note​

Account Owners and Admins always have full viewing and editing rights, regardless of the permission level set in the Collaborators panel.

Quick Start Guide​

  1. In your Library, click the three-dot menu on any template or demo thumbnail
  2. Select Add collaborators or click the Collaborators icon Screenshot 2025-05-29 at 1.43.35 PM.png inside a template Screenshot 2025-05-29 at 1.40.32 PM.png
  3. Share your asset with your entire team or add individual collaborators.Screenshot 2025-05-29 at 1.38.03 PM.png
  4. Choose their access level:
    • Can edit – Full editing rights
    • Can view – Can view and create demos only, no editing access
Was this helpful?