We’ve released an update to the preview screen shown after you capture your screen to make screen capturing a lot easier.

How does the new preview works?

  1. You capture a new screen.

  2. The screen preview pops up.

  3. You can then:

A. Edit the name

Click the pencil icon or out of the form to save the new name

B. Change a flow - Change or create a new flow

C. Minimize the preview

You can manually minimize it by clicking the minimize icon at the top right corner and relaunch it by clicking the purple screens icon.

The preview automatically closes after 10 sec.

Don't forget that you can always open the storyline with the new captured screen by clicking the "Go to Editor" button.

To get started, launch the Walnut extension and start capturing!

Did this answer your question?